Reviews

trice
12/8/2018
The delivery was fast. & the food wasn't great but it wasn't horrible either. It was good!
Diane
10/19/2018
Food is delicous
Faith
9/25/2018
Chicken wings were almost burned. Skin was soft not crispy at all The fantail shrimp was hard as a rock.
Zack
9/9/2018
very late delivery, food is ok for a low-budget college kid
Daria
9/8/2018
The fantail shrimp appetizer was a miss. The rest in delicious. Though it’s a bit odd for the boneless spare ribs tone packaged in with the shrimp and lobster sauce.
Daria
9/8/2018
Great quality food. Good prices. And quick delivery. For Chinese delivery in this area I would definitely recommend this place.
Ali
5/6/2018
Good food Love the rice and the noodles
Nicole
4/27/2018
crab rangoon weren't good
Anthony
4/25/2018
Omg way better than happy house LMAO ❤
Somer
4/1/2018
Really great food! I have to admit I was really surprised because the other ratings were not very good. This place is a gem with super flavorful crab Rangoon’s & veggie lo mein & they deliver!
Erica
3/20/2018
They have amazing service especially the delivery guy 🤩🤩🤩
Janira
3/19/2018
Food was amazing!
Taina
3/3/2018
The delivery was great!! The food was disgusting!! I do not recommend. Will never eat from here again. Chicken was dry, tostones were full of oil, pork fried rice had no flavor, and the boneless spare ribs were also very oily. I didn't get the soda.
Amelia
2/10/2018
Very good as always.
Jess
1/22/2018
Fast Delivery & the food was alright.
Gerry
1/1/2018
Great service and food
Gerry
1/1/2018
Great food and service
John
12/10/2017
Food arrived within the promised time frame. Delivery guy was courteous and cheerful. He even was able to drive up the hill on our street in a snowstorm! Everything was delicious, and economical, too!
Santa
12/9/2017
I ordered peppers teak with white rice and never recieved the white rice. Didn't even bother calling for them to bring it to me since it took almost 2 hrs to get my food in the 1st place.
Izzy
11/6/2017
The tofu wasn’t good; the sauce was very watery. The chicken was ok.
Noah
9/23/2017
Great food but a little oily. But delicous.
Araceli
7/26/2017
Delicious food! I oder from here all the time.
Dyllon
6/28/2017
Fantastic food. Great portions. Fair price. Two thumbs up.
Luis
3/27/2017
awesome food great price
Victoria
2/26/2017
it was actually really interesting ordering food from this app! only thing is that it took forever for my food to get here! if only timing was less then i'd give 5 stars ahah but i loved it! THANKS
Kushagra
1/21/2017
The food was really bad. Too much oil in Egg foo young. The gravy was bad as well. King chef is usually good but it was a disappointment this time.
Trang
12/17/2016
It was really fast
Rafael
12/5/2016
Decent food at a cheap price. They messed up my order (gave me a different item with the same # from the menu), but were prompt about giving me a replacement.
DJ
11/15/2016
Preeeeetty good
Aniel
11/14/2016
crab randgon needs to be cooked right.
Ken
11/13/2016
I ordered Diet Pepsi but they sent me Diet Coke
Allison
11/12/2016
Great food!
James
11/7/2016
Xelivery took tooooooo long
Diva
11/7/2016
I ordered around 6 PM. 7:30 came and I called and they still hadn't sent out my order. Five minutes later the driver arrived. The food was good but they sent Chop Suey instead of Chow Mein and I was hungry and couldn't be bothered to send it all back
Stephanie
10/17/2016
Lo Mein was decent as well as the Kung Pao Chicken. Fried Rice was dry, the filling in the crab rangoon was solidified and gross and the fries were undercooked. The driver was typical Worcester, what can I say.
matthew
10/3/2016
wonton soup is super delicious and a great value
Maria
10/1/2016
The service was friendly, fast and the food was really good.
Mary
9/24/2016
Delicious food, fast delivery.
TRAVIS
8/30/2016
Online ordering was smooth. If you want inexpensive Chinese food in Worcester it is going to be hard to find better. I really enjoyed the chow fun noodles.
Stephanie
8/26/2016
Pretty good. Like the Kung Pao Chicken and Chicken Wings.
ronnie
7/12/2016
everything was fine...thought the pork strips would be different....just sliced pork with red coating...yours came smothered in asian bbq sauce....
Steve
7/12/2016
Fast delivery, hot food. Everything was good and what I ordered.
Tamara
7/3/2016
Fast delivery, the rice was good but the crab rangoon was completely different and not something i will order from them again
Juliana
7/1/2016
The food was amazing
Joshua
6/28/2016
Great food, charming driver, overall great experience
Ken
6/1/2016
great food
Shanieka
5/18/2016
Food was ready when I got there. Always friendly and nice. Food was delicious!
Any questions please call us.